District 2 Commissioner


Cell Phone: (308) 665-5316
Home Phone: (308) 487-5658
EMail: apache1@bbc.net

2023 Dawes County Board Members

Chairman: Webb Johnson

Vice-Chairman: Jake Stewart

Commissioner: Vic Rivera

Vic Rivera

District 2 | Precincts 4:2, 5, 7, 8


Airport Advisory Board
Meetings: As Needed

Panhandle Mental Health Board
Meetings: 2nd Thurs of the Month – Noon

Dawes County Tourism Board
Meetings: 1st Tues of the Month – 9:30am

Panhandle Public Health
Meetings: 2nd Thurs of the Month – 8am

Joint Planning Committee
Meetings: 4 x per Year / As Needed – 6pm


3700 River Road
Marsland, NE 69354

Map Below Displayed via GoogleMaps